Get Better Records

The Taxpayers 'God Forgive These Bastards' 10 Year Anniversary Edition

This item is for pre-order and expected to ship by September 22, 2023. Orders including these items will be held to ship together once all items are in stock.

Specs: Gatefold, Double LP


1. As the Sun Beat Down 
2. Atlanta's Own 
3. Who the Hell Are You 
4. Goddamn These Hands of Mine 
5. Drinking With Mickey Mantle
6. Raised in the Shadows 
7. Weapon of God 
8. Jimmy Bartlett's Teeth 
9. Hungry Dog in the Street 
10. The Business Man 
11. The Carriage Town Clinic 
12. I Love You Like an Alcoholic
13. Some Rotten Man
14. Let the Seconds Do Their Worst

The A/B side is the original album, and the C/D side is an audio documentary called “The Making of Henry Turner”, which includes unreleased b-sides from the album that didn’t make the cut, interviews with band members, and practice demos from when we were writing the album in the basement