Get Better Records

Suzie True "Sentimental Scum"

This item is for pre-order and expected to ship by June 25th. Orders including these items will be held to ship together once all items are in stock. 


1. Backburner
2. Better Fool
3. Drain
4. Keep In Touch
5. Dumb
6. Friends at Best
7. Sentimental Scum
8. Honeybear
9. I Lost It (Self Respect)
10. Live Fast, Die Fun!!!
11. Wallflower
12. Wine Stains

All songs by Suzie True (Better Fool by Suzie True and Erick Anderson)
Drums - Sarah Pineapple
Guitar and vocals - G Leonardo
Bass, vocals, lyrics - Lexi McCoy-Caso
Guitar and vocals on Better Fool by Erick Anderson
Keys/synth on Honeybear and Wallflower by Aniela Sobel
Recorded by Alex Rogers in Joshua Tree, CA
Mixed by Em Foster
Mastered by Koji Shiraki
Produced by Alex Rogers and Suzie True

Cover art by Creepy Gals