Get Better Records

New Noise Magazine with "Coming Out Of The Coffin" 7in Flexi

Notify me when this product is available:

1. No More Dead Trans Girls. Featuring Mattie Jo Toni Canino of RVIVR
2. Femme For Femme. Featuring Rosie Richeson of Night Witch
3. Worthless. Rotten. Ruined. Featuring Shawna Potter of War On Women
4. Invocation Of Disgust. Featuring Emily And Bryan Funck of Thou
5. I Hate My Life. Run With It. Featuring Marissa Paternoster of Screaming Females