Get Better Records

Fresh - 'Raise Hell'

THIS ITEM IS FOR PRE-ORDER AND EXPECTED TO SHIP AROUND 7/1/22. All orders including this item will be held to ship together until all items are in stock.


1. Our Love
2. Babyface
3. Going to Bed
4. Sleepover
5. Fuck Up
6. Deer in the Headlights
7. Pls Don't Cry
8. We All Know (Blondie)
9. I Know I'm Just A Phase To You
10. Why Do I

If you'd like to receive an in-stock item earlier than this pre-order's release date, we recommend ordering separately!