Get Better Records

Alien Boy - 'Don't Know What I Am'

Releases August 20, 2021


-Vinyl comes with double sided 11x17 full color poster

-CD has 12 page booklet

First Pressing:

Neon Green/Black - 300 (SOLD OUT)

Pink/Yellow Split - 200 (SOLD OUT)

Second Pressing:

Coke Bottle Clear (500) 


Engineered by Nich Wilbur
Produced by Alien Boy and Nich Wilbur
Mixed and mastered by Jack Shirley at The Atomic Garden
All songs written by Sonia Weber and Alien Boy

Track Listing: 
01. The Way I Feel
02. Nothing's Enough
03. Dear Nora
04. Heartburn
05. Ache #2
06. Something Better
07. Seventeen
08. How Do I Think When Yr Asleep?  
09. Memory's Vault
10. TV Will Always Make Me Cry  
11. The Way I Disappoint You

This item is for pre-order and is expected to ship as soon as the vinyl is received. All orders including this item will be held to ship together once this item is in stock.