Get Better Records

Empty Country - Empty Country II

Release date: November 3, 2023 

Specs: Gatefold, 2xLP


1. Pearl (5:42)
2. Erlking (3:38)
3. David (5:11)
4. Dustine (6:09)
5. Syd (3:26)
6. Bootsie (7:09)
7. FLA (4:48)
8. Lamb (5:13)
9. Cool S (12:47)

All music/ lyrics by Joseph D’Agostino except ‘Erlking’ music by Joseph D’Agostino and Rachel Browne

Produced by John Agnello and Empty Country

Engineered by John Agnello

Mixed by John Agnello at The Rabbit Hole in Raleigh, NC.

Additional engineering and FX processing by Empty Country

Mastered by Greg Calbi at Sterling Sound

Joseph D’Agostino: Vocals, electric guitar, 12-string acoustic, baritone guitar, piano, Wurlitzer, organ,
mellotron, Chamberlin, toy piano, harmonica, Telefunken Gavotte, loopz

Charlotte Anne Dole: Charlotte Anne Dole: Drum set, tambourine, bongos, marimba, glockenspiel, egg shaker, seed pod shaker, claves, cowbell, buddhist temple bell, bar chimes, tubular bell chimes, timpani

Patrick Dole: Bass, marimba

Rachel Browne: Backing vocals on “David”

Photography and layout by Rachel Browne