Released July 30, 2021

Mixed by Henry Stoehr and Erik Rasmussen
Mastered by Ryan Schwabe
Production by Henry Stoehr, Avery Springer as production consultant
Art by Julia Fletcher 

Gatefold jacket with full color poster included. 

Track Listing: 
01. Ego Death
02. Violet
03. Planet Drool
04. Mr. Fuck You
05. Something More
06. Thumb
07. Piss Punk 
08. Therapy Pt II  
09. Roadkill
10. Vodka Lemonade  
11. Addict 
12. 21

$1 of every order will be donated to The George Floyd Square Food Pantry through August 6, 2021

This item is for pre-order and is expected to ship ahead of the release date, July 30th. All orders including this item will be held to ship together once this item is in stock. All items are mockups and final product may vary slightly.