Get Better Records

Fucked Up "Demos" 7inch

Notify me when this product is available:

Releases January 21, 2022

Fucked Up's chaotic, powerful, and largely unheard cassette debut. Seven crashes of raw and fast hardcore punk with urgent lyrics whizzing by in a forcefield of tape soaked blasted guitars, gnashing drums, growling bass, and unhinged vocals. A rare artifact from the beginning of Fucked Up's existence. 

1. Red 
2. Black Iron Prison
3. The Achilles List
4. Sleep Tight
5. Piece by Piece
6. Sirens
7. Following 

This is a benefit release for Toronto Indigenous Harm Reduction 

Limited one-time pressing of 500 

Remastered by Will Killingsworth at Dead Air Studios 

This item is for pre-order and is expected to ship ahead of its release day, . Orders including this item will be held to ship together once all items are in stock.