Get Better Records

Nervus - 'The Evil One'

THIS ITEM IS FOR PRE-ORDER AND EXPECTED TO SHIP AROUND 11/15/2022. All orders including this item will be held to ship together until all items are in stock.

1. Iconoclast
2. Get Equal Get Even
3. Dropout
4. Rental Song
5. I Wish I Was Dead
6. Rotting Mass
7. Jellyfish
8. Chew It
9. From Dirt
10. Absolute Yuck

Mastered by Koji

If you'd like to receive an in-stock item earlier than this pre-order's release date, we recommend ordering separately!